Hiring the best people

A recent news that a Romanian hacker was arrested after hacking servers from NASA, Yahoo, Youtube, Royal Navy and the list continues, reminded me that Bitdefender had an interesting hiring campaign a few years ago: Hack-this-site.com and you’re hired!

The title says everything. They found an interesting method of searching for the best people to fit in the position. It’s like in adverting where you need to be remarked with an unusual application which proves that you are first of all, creative.

Watch the video here: Hack-this-site.com and you’re hired!

 

10 thoughts on “Hiring the best people

  1. Thanks for some other fantastic post. Where else could anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal way of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for such information.

  2. I was extremely pleased to find this web-site.I desired to thanks for your time because of this great read!! I certainly enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  3. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I found this during my search for something relating to this.

Leave a Reply

